Departure.

por Vough

If you go, I will not have any other choice. I will fade. I will not exist anymore.

If you go, the clock will stop running. Hours will become useless, seconds will not matter. The propinquity of my death will be forever gone of my deepest thoughts.

If you go, I will go. I will live in grey days, in this grey city, with the sour and everlasting taste of your departure.

If you go, rivers will stop their currents, trees’ leaves will start falling of their branches. My eyes will not sparkle any single day again.

If you go, I will not have my story written. This text will be utterly pointless. Nothing will have had any sense in life.

If you go, I will go. I will live in grey days, in this grey city, with the sour and everlasting taste of your departure.

If you go, the propinquity of my death will be forever gone, forever gone, forever gone of my deepest thoughts.

If you go, I will not exist anymore.

